2

Sunday, September 04, 2011

Civ/Min Engineering Office Keys
Welcome to the online Key registration system.  Please click on REGISTER above to begin.

Monday, September 05, 2011

Civ/Min Engineering Fobs
Welcome to the online FOB registration system.  Please click on REGISTER above to begin.

Thursday, August 09, 2012

Class Leaders

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Class Leaders - Spring Reunion 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Engineering Parent Reception Dubai

Skule Lunch & Learn Series

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Skule Lunch and Learn Series

Monday, November 17, 2014

Calgary Fall Reception 2014

The Calgary Skule Alumni Chapter is pleased to invite you to the 6th Annual Fall Reception. Join fellow Skule alumni for an evening of networking, food and a “stress-free lecture”.         

Prof. Elizabeth A. Edwards, will be joining us from the Department of Chemical Engineering to share with us her latest research on how biological processes affect the fate of pollutants in the environment.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Fall Conovcation Breakfast 2014
On behalf of the Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering, it is our privilege to extend sincere congratulations to our newest Engineering graduates.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Reception for Industry Partners

Monday, December 01, 2014

Dubai Parents Reception

Dubai Alumni Reception

Click to subscribe